top of page

認識顯能工作坊學員

陳展泓 1.jpg
1. 陳展泓.jpg

陳展泓

2015年畢業於佛教普光學校,2018年參加顯能九龍工作坊。雖然寡言,展泓繪畫時充滿感情。他的作品帶有平面設計的風格及曾用於不同類型的商品,例如書籤、名信片。

陳創鴻 1.jpg
12. 陳創鴻.JPG

2007年畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校,2010年9月參加顯能天水圍工作坊。創鴻喜歡閱讀、書畫,對中國歷史及中國書畫史略有研習心得;他天資敏悟、記憶力強、能說故事、熱愛藝術創作。創鴻掌握基本的創作媒介,包括木顏色、水彩、電子媒介如Photo Impact。能在自己的作品中展示內心各種不同的想法。他說話莊諧並重,富幽默感;並能清楚介紹自己的作品。作品曾在希慎廣場及香港示覺藝術中心展出。作品 “賽馬” 曾在麥當勞道園景軒酒店展出。其後被一名英國酒店住客購買收藏。

周志文 1.jpg
13. 周志文.JPG

2010年於香海正覺蓮社佛教普光學校中六畢業;於2011年加入顯能天水圍工作坊。志文喜歡看展覽、新聞時事,經常創作流暢的一系列與時事及通識有關的藝術作品,表達他的看法。曾參加多項繪畫比賽、攝影展,攝影作品參加2008年屯門職訓中心攝影展「萬眾歡欣迎奧運」數碼攝影比賽獲優異獎。作品曾在希慎廣場及香港示覺藝術中心展出。他的作品“秘密花園”在2020年無障畫創大賽赢得卓越獎。志文很多作品的圖像於不同類型的商品,例如禮盒、名信片、書籤、布袋等。

張浩倫1.jpg
2. 張浩倫.jpg

張浩倫

畢業於三水同鄉會劉本章學校,2017年參加顯能九龍工作坊。她善用不同顏料,技法以繪畫來表達自己,她的創作精彩絕倫,有不少人仕喜愛。作品曾用於不同類型的商品,例如T-恤、名信片及書籤等。作品“我在馬拉松拿了一塊銅牌”曾在2020年無障畫創大賽赢得入圍獎。

張霶騰 1.jpg
14. 張滂騰.jpg

2010年於香海正覺蓮社佛教普光學校中五畢業,於2010年9月加入顯能天水圍工作坊。霶騰斯文有禮,文質彬彬,喜愛看日本卡通片,例如叮噹、足球小將等, 也愛寫書法、做電腦平面設計。霶騰有創意,作品帶有後現代風格。他有不少作品被選用在各種商品,包括文具、賀咭等。作品曾於希慎廣場及香港示覺藝術中心展出。他的作品曾被選用在不同商品上,例如禮盒、書籤、布袋等。

蔡貝詩 1.jpg
3. 蔡貝詩.jpg

2001年畢業於沙田育才中學,2015年1月參加顯能九龍工作坊。貝詩個性温文, 熱衷繪畫,常以藝術創作舒發情感,作品展現內心世界,充满童心和温柔。貝詩的畫作曾於香港視覺藝術中心展出。作品亦曾用於不同類型商品,例如書籤、名信片等。

DSC00798.JPG

周昭明

昭明畢業於匡智張玉瓊晨輝學校,於2021年加入顯能工作坊。他對繪畫有著極大的熱情,在16歲時開始學習繪畫。 2013年,他於大一藝術設計學院修讀。 從那時起,他就開始上私人繪畫課,並得到了導師們的稱讚。 他特別擅長於風景畫。 他的繪畫風格融合了複雜的細節和大膽而生動的色彩。 除了繪畫,昭明還有其他廣泛的興趣,如上網、烹飪、剪紙設計。

DSC00798.JPG

​何駿賢

畢業於佛教普光學校,2019年參加顯能粉嶺工作坊。駿賢看似漫不經意,卻有不錯的作品,遇上感興趣的題目,會非常專注,老師對他的作品評價甚高。

DSC00798.JPG

何家進

畢業於佛教普光學校,2019年參加顯能粉嶺工作坊。家進作品風格和諧恬靜,專注力強,享受繪畫過程。

何梓駿 1.jpg
DSC00798.JPG

何梓駿

畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校,2019年參加顯能天水圍工作坊。梓駿的作品充滿創意,色彩構圖有個人風格。

許文悅 1.jpg
4. 許文悅.jpg

​許文悅

2015年畢業於佛教普光學校,2014年9月參加顯能九龍工作坊。文悅熱愛創作及表達。她有敏銳色彩感,創作顏色獨特畫作。具有創作潛質。文悅亦具有畫人像速寫的天份,作品曾於香港視覺藝術中心展出。作品曾用於不同類型商品,例如圍巾、T恤、書籤、名信片等。

林嘉寶20191227125436593_0001.jpg
DSC00798.JPG

林嘉寶

畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校,2019年參加顯能天水圍工作坊。她的作品以黑白線條、抽象描繪方式為主,獨樹一幟。

劉易旻 1.jpg
5. 劉易旻.jpg

2009年畢業於中華基督教會望覺堂啟愛學校。2013年6月加入顯能九龍工作坊。易玟在創作上尋找到喜樂。其作品曾在希慎廣場及香港視覺藝術中心展出。

李穎怡 1.jpg
6. 李穎怡.jpg

2009年畢業於紅十字會甘迺迪中心。2013年6月參加顯能九龍工作坊,雖然較羞於表達己見,但對已認識的人充满熱誠及有愛心。她對顏色敏銳並喜歡用不同創作媒介繪畫出獨特畫作。作品曾於希慎廣場及香港視覺藝術中心展出。她的作品“人類非物質文化遺產-粵劇”於2020年無障畫創大賽赢得卓越獎。

梁嘉茵 1.jpg
17. 梁嘉茵.JPG

2009年畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校。2010年參加顯能天水圍工作坊時,嘉茵性格被動,較羞於表達己見,但現時較以前開朗。嘉茵有潛質成為出色藝術家。她的作品曾在希慎廣場及香港示覺藝術中心展出。很多作品被選用在不同種類商品上,例如禮盒、賀咭、文具、日曆、布袋、杯等。她的作品也曾在香港視覺藝術中心展出。她的作品“繽紛大道”在2020年無障畫創大賽赢得卓越獎。

廖鎧琪 1.1.jpg
7. 廖鎧琪.jpg

廖鎧琪

2016年畢業於救世軍石湖學校,2016年參加顯能九龍工作坊。鎧琪是她母親之至愛。雖然很少用語言表達感情,鎧琪卻喜歡以大膽顏色創作舒發感情及想法。作品曾於香港視覺藝術中心展出。鎧琪的作品曾用於不同類型商品上,例如名信片、書籤等。

廖錦鴻 1.jpg
19. 廖錦鴻.jpg

廖錦鴻

畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校並於2016年參加顯能天水圍工作坊,繪畫是錦鴻的最大興趣,他的作品具有創意,呈現出他的情感及構思,作品曾用於不同類型商品。

廖緯丞 1.jpg
18. 廖緯丞.jpg

廖緯丞

2013畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校,同年9月加入顯能天水圍工作坊。緯丞對繪畫有興趣並特別擅長於以繪畫漫畫或人像畫,他曾多次被本地及跨國機構邀請在不同的商業活動(例如嘉年華、員工派對)替嘉賓畫人像畫。作品曾在希慎廣場及香港視覺藝術中心展出。

DSC00798.JPG

文樂恩

畢業於佛教普光學校,2019年參加顯能粉嶺工作坊。雖然信心有待提升,但喜歡嘗試新事物,很願意學習,技巧進步中。

DSC00798.JPG

潘子齊

2013年畢業於楊日霖紀念學校的潘子齊性格非常開朗,在音樂和藝術方面都有天賦。 她的鋼琴彈得很好,可以在公眾場合輕鬆演奏。 她的藝術作品經常是滑稽的,非常豐富多彩,反映了她的創造力、童心和無瑕疵的人生觀。  她的畫作也贏得了許多讚譽。她在2008年由信和置業和社區文化發展中心聯合舉辦的香港 "我的蒙娜麗莎 "繪畫比賽中獲得一等獎。 同年,她代表香港參加國際 "我的蒙娜麗莎 "繪畫比賽,獲得第二名。 在她的參賽畫作中,她將蒙娜麗莎變成了一個有著滑稽面孔的女性形象,背景是中國銀行大樓和大嶼山大佛,並塗上了灰泥。 子齊走在時代的前列,有著深不可測的潛力!   她的作品已被我們的客戶選用在他們的產品上,如餐墊、文具、禮品卡和明信片。

王梓驊 1.jpg
9. 王梓驊.jpg

王梓驊

2008年畢業於天保民學校。2014年9月參加顯能九龍工作坊。由於與生俱來之言語障礙,難以用說話表達自己,但她熱愛以繪畫舒發創意及想法。她的畫作顏色奇特,盡顯個人獨特風格。作品曾在希慎廣場及香港視覺藝術中心展出。梓驊的作品曾用於不同類型商品上,例如名信片、書籤等。

邱蔚欣 1.jpg
10. 邱蔚欣.png

邱蔚欣

畢業於才俊學校,蔚欣於2013年6月參加顯能九龍工作坊。雖然性格內向不太擅於表達,但蔚欣以繪畫表達內心世界。當繪畫時,全情投入,蔚欣有敏銳色彩感,繪畫細緻。其作品曾在希慎廣場及香港視覺藝術中心展出。

余祖堂 1.jpg
21. 余祖堂.jpg

余祖堂

2015年畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校。於2014年6月參加顯能天水圍工作坊。祖堂勇於面對挑戰,並多才多藝,擅長滑冰、繪畫、美術創作及敲擊樂表演。曾代表香港參加2013年特殊奧運冬季運動會,取得兩面金牌及一面銀牌。他擅於畫漫畫,技巧接近專業漫畫家。他有潛能成為出色藝術家。祖堂曾多次獲本地及跨國企業邀請在它們的商業活動中畫人像速寫,他將人面變為生動卡通式人像的天份,嬴得不少掌聲。

余祖堂 1.jpg
DSC00798.JPG

余紹謙

紹謙2012年畢業於道慈佛社楊日霖紀念學校及於2012年7月參加顯能天水圍工作坊。紹謙溫文有禮、性格樂觀、工作認真、喜愛學習及繪畫。他曾獲十大傑出關愛學生選舉、明日之星-上游獎學金、第七十三屆香港學校音樂節鋼琴獨奏優良獎。他的作品充滿創意,顯出個人風格。

bottom of page

Workshop Artists

陳姿樂 1.jpg
11. 陳姿樂.jpg

Chan Chi Lok

Graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2011, Chi Lok joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in September 2012. An introvert, Chi Lok is very much absorbed in her own world which is reflected in her works.  She has great passion for art creation and normally uses media such as acrylic and water color. She uses very bold colors in her paintings and her works are full of creativity and imagination.  Her paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Her works have been used on different types of merchandise such as postcards, gift boxes, bookmarks.

陳展泓 1.jpg
1. 陳展泓.jpg

Chan Chin Wang

Chin Wang graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School in 2015 and joined our Kowloon workshop in 2018.  A reticent artist, Chin Wang draws with passion.  His works which resemble graphic design have been used in different kinds of merchandise such as bookmarks, postcards.

陳創鴻 1.jpg
12. 陳創鴻.JPG

Chan Chong Hung Thomas

Graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2007, Thomas joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in September 2010. Thomas loves reading and drawing. He is articulate and has a strong memory and sense of humor which makes him a good story teller.  He has great passion for creative art and design. The media of his works include acrylic, water color and electronic media such as photo impact.  He is also interested in Chinese painting and calligraphy and has a good understanding of Chinese history and Chinese art history. His paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  His painting titled “Horse-racing” exhibited at the Garden View Hotel was acquired by a hotel guest from Britain.  Many of his works have been used for different types of merchandise such as bookmarks, postcards, gift boxes and tote bags.

周志文 1.jpg
13. 周志文.JPG

Chau Chi Man

Graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School in 2010, Chi Man joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in September 2011.  He loves going to exhibitions and is interested in current affairs.  He has participated in numerous painting competitions and photography exhibitions. One of his photos depicting the joy and anticipation for the Beijing Olympic received a Merit Award in a competition organized by Tuen Mun Vocational Training Center.  His paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place, the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  His work titled “Secret Garden” won the Excellence award in 2020 at the Art Competition for Social Inclusion Competition.  Many of Chi Man’s works have been used on merchandise such as gift boxes, postcards, bookmarks, tote bags.

張浩倫1.jpg
2. 張浩倫.jpg

Cheung Ho Lun

Ho Lun graduated from Sam Shui Natives Association Lau Pun Cheung School and joined our Kowloon workshop in 2017.  Ho Lun is very creative with a unique artistic style.  She is very sensitive to colours and is particularly good at different kinds of colourful intricate drawings.  Her works which are greatly sought after have been used on different kinds of merchandise such as T-Shirts, postcards, bookmarks.  Her painting titled “I got a Marathon Bronze Medal” won the Finalist Award at the 2020 Art Competition for Social Inclusion Competition.

張霶騰 1.jpg
14. 張滂騰.jpg

Cheung Pong Tang

Graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School in 2010, Pong Tang joined our workshop in September 2010.  A mild mannered gentleman, he has a broad range of interests ranging from Chinese calligraphy to computer graphic design. He is creative and adopts a unique futuristic mode of expression in his paintings.  His works have been used on different types of merchandise such as postcards, gift boxes, bookmarks.  His paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre and were very well received.

蔡貝詩 1.jpg
3. 蔡貝詩.jpg

Choi Pui Sze

Pui Sze graduated from the Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (Shatin) in 2001 and joined our Kowloon workshop January 2015.  Mild-mannered and soft-spoken, she loves expressing her emotions through art.  Her works reveal her inner world which is child-like, fun-loving and gentle.  Pui Sze’s paintings have been exhibited at Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Her works have been used on different types of merchandise such as bookmarks, postcards.

DSC00798.JPG

Ho Chun Yin

Chun Yin who graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School and joined our Fanling workshop in 2019.  His cool appearance belies his passion for art.  He loves painting especially when the subject matter piques his interest.  His works are highly rated by his teachers.

DSC00798.JPG

Ho Ka Chun

Ka Chun who graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School, joined our Fanling workshop in 2019.  A mild manned gentleman, Ka Chun enjoys our workshop and never allows anything to distract him whilst he is drawing.  His works fully reflects his character, exuding serenity and a sense of calm.

何梓駿 1.jpg
DSC00798.JPG

Ho Tsz Chun

Tsz Chun graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School and joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in 2019.  He is creative and his paintings have very special color composition.

許文悅 1.jpg
4. 許文悅.jpg

Ko Man Yuet

Graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School in 2015, Man Yuet joined our Kowloon workshop in September 2014.  Man Yuet has a great passion for painting and loves to express herself through art.  With her sharp color sense, Man Yuet’s paintings have unique colour combination.  She has great potential for creative art.  Man Yuet also has great talent drawing live caricature.  Her paintings have been exhibited at Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Her works have been used on different types of merchandise such as scarves, T shirts, bookmarks, postcards.

林嘉寶20191227125436593_0001.jpg
DSC00798.JPG

Lam Ka Po

Ka Po graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School and joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in 2019.  She likes expressing herself through abstract art.  Her black and white line paintings are particularly impressive.

劉易旻 1.jpg
5. 劉易旻.jpg

Lau Yik Man

Yik Man graduated from C.C.C. M.K. Church Kai Oi School in 2009 and joined our Kowloon workshop in June 2013.  He is interested in painting and derives great joy in art creation.  His paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.

李穎怡 1.jpg
6. 李穎怡.jpg

Lee Wing Yi

Graduated from Hong Kong Red Cross John F Kennedy Centre in 2009, Wing Yi joined our Kowloon workshop in June 2013.  Though shy, she is very loving and caring to those whom she knows.  She has a great sense of color and is bold in exploring different media to create unique artwork. Her paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Her painting titled “Chinese Opera—Intangible Cultural Heritage” won the Excellence award at the 2020 Art Competition for Social Inclusion Competition.

梁嘉茵 1.jpg
17. 梁嘉茵.JPG

Leung Ka Yan

Ka Yan graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2009. Whilst she was shy and did not speak her mind often when she joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in 2010, she is now more open and cheerful. She has a great passion for painting and claims her space in the world through her paintings which are highly detailed and ingenuous. No matter what the subject matter of the art work may be, her personality will always come through. She has potential to be a great artist. Many of her artworks have been selected by our clients for their products, such as gift boxes, gift cards, stationery, calendars, mugs, tote bags. Her painting titled “Colorful Boulevard” won the Excellence award in 2020 at the Art Competition for Social Inclusion Competition.  Her works have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.   

廖鎧琪 1.1.jpg
7. 廖鎧琪.jpg

Liu Hoi Kei

Hoi Ki who graduated from The Salvation Army Shek Wu School in 2016 and joined our Kowloon workshop in 2016.  A sweet mummy’s girl, Hoi Kei seldom articulates her feelings but loves using bold colors in her paintings to express herself.  Her paintings have been exhibited at the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Her works have been used on different types of merchandise such as postcards and bookmarks.

廖錦鴻 1.jpg
19. 廖錦鴻.jpg

Liu Kam Hung

Kam Hung graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School and joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in 2016.  Drawing is his favorite pastime.  His paintings have a unique style through which he expresses his emotions and ideas.  His works have been used on different kinds of merchandise such as postcards, bookmarks.

廖緯丞 1.jpg
18. 廖緯丞.jpg

Liu Wai Shing

Wai Shing graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2013 and joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in September 2013. He is interested in drawing and excels at live caricature drawing.  He has been invited by local and multinational corporations to draw live caricature in their corporate events such as fairs, staff parties.  His paintings have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.

麥定安 1.jpg
8. 麥定安.png

Mak Ding On

Ding On graduated from Chan Nam Chong Memorial College and joined our Kowloon workshop in 2016.  He who loves using sharp colors in his paintings and expresses himself through abstract art has a unique artistic style.  Some of his works have been used on different kinds of merchandise such as postcards, bookmarks.

DSC00798.JPG

Man Lok Yan

Lok Yan graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School and joined our Fanling workshop in 2019.  Although diffident at times, she has eagerness to learn new things.  Lok Yan’s drawing skills are evolving.  We look forward to using her works in different kinds of merchandise.

DSC00798.JPG

Tso Ka Yee Carrie

Ka Yee who graduated from Buddhist Po Kwong School joined our Fanling workshop in 2019.  Eager to excel, Ka Yee is very attentive in class and learns very quickly.  Ka Yee has artistic potential.  

陶啟謙 1.jpg
20. 陶啟謙.JPG

To Kai Him

Graduated from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2009, Kai Him is a shy young man.  He loves art and design and in particular, multi-media design. He has good techniques, unique color sense and is good at communicating his ideas and views through his works.  Ever since he joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in 2010, he has become more positive.  His artworks have been selected by our clients for their products such as tote bags, calendars and gift cards. Ka Him is his mother’s darling. When Kai Him first received sale proceeds of his artwork, he treated his mother to a hearty Japanese meal. His works have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  His work titled “Use Love to Create The Earth” won the Excellence award in 2019 at the Art Competition for Social Inclusion Competition. 

王梓驊 1.jpg
9. 王梓驊.jpg

Wong Chi Wah Agnes

Agnes graduated from Mary Rose School in 2008 and joined our Kowloon workshop in September 2014.  Despite her shyness and speech impediment which deter her from articulating her feelings, she draws to express her creativity and thoughts. She uses special colors in her drawing creating a very unique style.  Her paintings have been exhibited at the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.  Agnes’ works have been used on different types of merchandise such as postcards, bookmarks.

邱蔚欣 1.jpg
10. 邱蔚欣.png

Yau Wai Yan

Wai Yan who graduated from Choi Jun School joined our Kowloon workshop in June 2013.  Shy and reticent, Wai Yan loves to communicate through painting and is totally absorbed in her own world when she draws.  Wai Yan has a good sense of color and is capable of drawing intricately.  Her works have been exhibited at Hysan Place and the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre.

余祖堂 1.jpg
21. 余祖堂.jpg

Yu Jo Tong Matthew

Matthew joined our Tin Shui Wai workshop in June 2014 before his graduation from Yeung Yat Lam Memorial School in 2015.  He is very determined and multi-talented excels at painting, artwork design, ice-skating and percussion music.  He represented Hong Kong in the 2013 Paralympics ice-skating competition and was awarded two gold medals and one silver medal. With great potential to become a professional artist, Matthew is particularly good at drawing comic and caricature and has been invited by local and multinational corporations to draw live caricature at their corporate events.  The use of color and technique in his comics likens that of a professional cartoonist. His talent of turning real faces into lively caricature has won wide acclaim.